News from Tourism Association

Facility information of opening, business start from spring

2017.04.11
Facility name Business day Phone number
The opening, business start facility information from spring
Otaru-shi Nishin Goten From Saturday, April 8 to November 23 Thursday (holiday) 0134-22-1038
Information center of Naebo Park

Natural hall of Naebo Park forest

From Tuesday, April 11 to Friday, November 10
※Monday closing (in the case of holiday, we change on weekdays, the following day)
0134-27-6061
Tenguyama ropeway From Saturday, April 15 to Sunday, November 5 0134-33-7381
Shukutsu Malin land From Saturday, April 15 to October 9 Monday (holiday) 0134-33-1400 (Otaru aquarium)
With marine sightseeing ship "green leaves" From Saturday, April 22 to Sunday, October 15 0134-29-3131
We understand structure of Asari dam
The Asari dam Memorial
April 29 (soil, celebration) - Sunday, November 5 0134-52-0241
Temiya cave preservation building April 29 (soil, celebration) - Sunday, November 5
※Tuesday closing (in the case of holiday, we change on weekdays, the following day)
0134-33-2523

Otaru-shi general museum

Business trip watch box in the Ibarakis Friday, Saturday and Sunday, holiday of from Friday, April 28 to October 9 Monday (holiday).

But we do business during period for Golden Week.

0134-26-6160
Temiya Botanical Garden April 29 (soil, celebration) - November 3 Friday (holiday)
※It is closed on Monday (in the case of holiday, we change on weekdays, the following day)
0134-22-7773
Boat cruising We do business on Saturdays, Sundays and holidays of Monday (holiday) on - October 9 on April 29 (soil, celebration).

In July, August is business every day other than Wednesday. We do business during period for Golden Week.

0134-22-1311

(Malin wave Otaru)

Village of Otaru nature From Monday, May 1 to Tuesday, October 31 0134-25-1701