News from Tourism Association

Facility information (from Otaru-shi HP) of opening, business start from spring

2018.03.28
The opening, business start facility information from spring
Facility name Business day Phone number
Otaru-shi Nishin Goten From Saturday, April 7 to Sunday, November 25 0134-22-1038
Information center of Naebo Park

Natural hall of Naebo Park forest

From Wednesday, April 11 to Saturday, November 10
※Monday closing (in the case of holiday, we change on weekdays, the following day)
0134-27-6061
Tenguyama ropeway From Saturday, April 14 to Sunday, November 4 0134-33-7381
Shukutsu Malin land From Saturday, April 14 to October 8 Monday (holiday) 0134-33-1400 (Otaru aquarium)
With marine sightseeing ship "green leaves" From Saturday, April 21 to Sunday, October 14 0134-29-3131
Business trip watch box in the Ibarakis Friday, Saturday and Sunday, holiday on from Friday, April 27 to October 8 Monday (holiday).

But it is Monday (holiday) for from Saturday, April 28 to Sunday, May 6 and from Friday, July 27 to September 17

This is business every day.

0134-26-6160
Temiya cave preservation building From Saturday, April 28 to Sunday, November 4
※Tuesday closing (in the case of holiday, we change on weekdays, the following day)
0134-33-2523

Otaru-shi general museum

We understand the structure of Asato Dam
Asato Dam memorial
From Saturday, April 28 to Sunday, November 4 0134-52-0241
Boat cruising We do business on Saturdays, Sundays and holidays on Monday (holiday) for from Saturday, April 28 to October 8.

July, August is business every day other than Wednesday. We do business during period for Golden Week.

0134-22-1311

(Malin wave Otaru)

Temiya Botanical Garden April 29 (Sundays and holidays) - November 3 (soil, celebration)
※It is closed on Monday (in the case of holiday, we change on weekdays, the following day)
0134-22-7773
Village of Otaru nature From Tuesday, May 1 to Wednesday, October 31 0134-25-1701

※About publication contents, we transfer from Otaru-shi homepage

Recommendated information for the season (Otaru-shi homepage)

Otaru-shi industry Port and Harbor Department sightseeing promotion room
〒047-0007 4-3, Minatomachi, Otaru-shi
Telephone 0134-32-4111 extension number 266, 267, 450, 451