It is news to Otaru citizen, company

2018 Otaru Port cruise passenger boat port call schedule (7/10 update)

2018.07.10
  • Port call schedule may be changed by circumstances such as weather, service schedule in a hurry. Thank you for your understanding.
  • We can see the details of ship with new window when we click ship's name.
  • About acceptance wharf of cruise passenger boat, please see this.

Contact Otaru-shi industry Port and Harbor Department harbor room telephone 0134-32-4111 (extension number 386)

[update]

Port call of natchan World was called off on August 28. (7/10)

Arrival in port time of "silver Explorer" was changed on July 2. (6/18)

The port call date and time of "rosutoraru" were changed on May 28. (5/22)

The port call date and time of "Norwegian Jean jewel" were changed again on May 11. (5/2)

The port call date and time of "Norwegian Jean jewel" were changed on May 11. (4/26)

Port call of Costa neo-romance Chika was called off. (3/26)

 

2018 port call schedule (from May July)
NO Ship's name Registry Aggregate tonnage The arrival in port The departure from a port Anchorage wharf Off-shore port for large-scale shipping The next port
1 [the end] (the first port call)

Norwegian Jean jewel

The Bahamas 93,502 tons Friday, May 11

8:00

Friday, May 11

16:00

18:00

Katsunai Pier Hakodate Petropavlovsk
2 [the end] The Caledonian sky The Bahamas 4,200 tons Wednesday, May 23

6:00

Wednesday, May 23

20:00

Pier No. 3 Niigata Teuri Island
3 [the end] rosutoraru France 10,700 tons Monday, May 28

It is 00 13:0012

Tuesday, May 29

18:00

Pier No. 3 Aomori Sado
4 [the end] pashifikkubiinasu Japan 26,594 tons Tuesday, June 19

9:00

Wednesday, June 20

17:00

Pier No. 3 Aomori Rebun
5 [the end] pashifikkubiinasu Japan 26,594 tons Saturday, June 23

9:00

Saturday, June 23

15:00

Pier No. 3 Rishiri Tokyo
6 [the end] Silver Explorer The Bahamas 6,130 tons Monday, July 2

It is 30 10:306

Monday, July 2

17:00

Pier No. 3 Korsakov Korsakov
7 [the end] Nipponmaru Japan 22,472 tons Tuesday, July 3

8:00

Tuesday, July 3

No seeing off

Pier No. 3 Rishiri Undecided
8 [the end] Diamond princess The U.K. 115,906 tons Sunday, July 8

8:00

Sunday, July 8

18:00

Katsunai Pier Korsakov Hakodate
9 Asuka II Japan 50,142 tons Thursday, July 26

13:00

Thursday, July 26

19:00

Pier No. 3 Hakodate Wakkanai
2018 port call schedule (from August October)
NO Ship's name Registry Aggregate tonnage The arrival in port The departure from a port Anchorage wharf Off-shore port for large-scale shipping The next port
10 Nipponmaru Japan 22,472 tons Saturday, August 25

8:00

Saturday, August 25

18:30

Pier No. 3 Undecided Rishiri
11 Nipponmaru Japan 22,472 tons Tuesday, August 28

11:30

Tuesday, August 28

18:30

Pier No. 3 Rausu Rishiri
12 (port call cancellation)

natchan World

Japan 10,549 tons Tuesday, August 28 Tuesday, August 28 Katsunai Pier Wakkanai Hakodate
13 Nipponmaru Japan 22,472 tons Friday, August 31

11:30

Friday, August 31

18:30

Pier No. 3 Rausu Rishiri
14 Diamond princess The U.K. 115,906 tons Saturday, September 1

8:00

Saturday, September 1

18:00

Katsunai Pier Korsakov Hakodate
15 Nipponmaru Japan 22,472 tons Monday, September 3

10:00

Monday, September 3

18:30

Pier No. 3 Korsakov Rishiri
16 Nipponmaru Japan 22,472 tons Thursday, September 6

11:30

Thursday, September 6

18:30

Pier No. 3 Rausu Rishiri
17 Nipponmaru Japan 22,472 tons Sunday, September 9

11:30

Sunday, September 9

18:30

Pier No. 3 Rausu Rishiri
18 Nipponmaru Japan 22,472 tons Wednesday, September 12

11:30

Wednesday, September 12

No seeing off

Pier No. 3 Rausu Undecided
19 pashifikkubiinasu Japan 26,594 tons Monday, September 17

8:00

Monday, September 17

22:00

Pier No. 3 Noshiro Tsuruga
20 (the first port call)

Costa neo-romance Chika

Italy 56,769 tons The middle of September The middle of September Katsunai Pier Undecided Undecided
21 Celebrity millennium Malta 90,963 tons Wednesday, September 26

7:00

Wednesday, September 26

18:00

Katsunai Pier Dutch Harbor Hakodate
22 Diamond princess The U.K. 115,906 tons Sunday, September 30

8:00

Sunday, September 30

18:00

Katsunai Pier Korsakov Hakodate
23 Norwegian Jean jewel The Bahamas 93,502 tons Tuesday, October 2

8:00

Tuesday, October 2

18:00

Katsunai Pier Petropavlovsk Hakodate