It is news to Otaru citizen, company

Festival schedule in 2017 Otaru-shi

2017.05.25
Festival schedule in 2017 Otaru-shi
Festival name Schedule Holding place Reference
Memorial service Monday, May 15 5, Hanazono (Otaru Park) 0134-22-1704
The House of firmness Saturday, May 27, 28th Sunday 3-17-10, Okusawa 0134-22-7839
Shiomi ka Oka Shrine Saturday, June 3, 4th Sunday 1-10, Wakatakecho 0134-22-8230
Hariusu Inari Shrine Saturday, June 3, 4th Sunday 291, Harukacho 0134-22-7984 (Tenman-gu Shrine)
Stable Shinto shrine Saturday, June 3, 4th Sunday 3, Temiya (the stable hall side) 0134-22-2591 (Inari, Otaru Shrine)
Inari, Otaru Shrine From Friday, June 9 to 11th Sunday Suehirocho 38-1 0134-22-2591
Suitengu Shrine From Wednesday, June 14 to 16th Friday 3-1, Aioicho 0134-22-3495
Ranshima Shrine Saturday, June 17, 18th Sunday 1-3-26, Ranshima 0134-26-1383 (Shioya Shrine)
Ryugu Shrine From Tuesday, June 20 to 22nd Thursday 3-22-11, Inaho 0134-22-4268
megumibi*shinsha From Friday, June 23 to 25th Sunday 3-161, Shukutsu 0134-34-3480
Rich foot Shinto shrine Saturday, June 24, 25th Sunday 2-9-10, Zenibako 0134-62-2847
kumausushinsha Saturday, July 1, 2nd Sunday Sakura 5-26-10 0134-22-7984 (Tenman-gu Shrine)
Oshoro Shrine Saturday, July 1, 2nd Sunday 1-416, Oshoro 0134-22-2591 (Inari, Otaru Shrine)
Inari, Takashima Shrine Saturday, July 8, 9th Sunday 3-14-1, Takashima 0134-22-4318
Shioya Shrine Saturday, July 8, 9th Sunday Shioya 2-20-20 0134-26-1383
Sumiyoshi Shrine From Friday, July 14 to 16th Sunday 2-5-1, Suminoe 0134-23-0785
Tenman-gu Shrine From Thursday, August 24 to 26th Saturday 1-9-21, Tenjin 0134-22-7984
Asari Shrine Saturday, September 2, 3rd Sunday Shinko 2-13-5 0134-22-7984 (Tenman-gu Shrine)
Sumiyoshi Shrine The middle of October 2-5-1, Suminoe 0134-23-0785

※We may be changed by convenience of sponsor in schedule.

※About the details such as branch, event of each festival, please ask each reference directly.