It is news to Otaru citizen, company

News of 2017 English study session

2017.06.13

We hold English study session of favorable reception this year in average year.

The first was very popular, too, and 25 people more than capacity participated.

We take learning theme of future schedule and each time from this.

※The second (June 15 holding) becomes full. (June 13 update)

 

The date Main topic Meeting place
Thursday, May 18 ※The end Let's guide in English① repio sixth learning room
Thursday, June 15 ※Fully booked Listening concentration① repio sixth learning room
Thursday, July 13 After entering a shop to the check repio first learning room
Thursday, August 24 Let's do English conversation with tourist every day① repio sixth learning room
Thursday, September 21 It is publicized shop in English repio sixth learning room
Thursday, October 19 Let's guide in English② repio (plan)
Thursday, November 16 Listening concentration② repio (plan)
Thursday, December 14 Let's do English conversation with tourist every day② repio (plan)
Thursday, January 18 Demand, objection, emergency correspondence repio (plan)
Thursday, February 15 Simple English grammar that is convenient when we learn repio (plan)

 

※Each time from 19:00 to 20:30 tuition 500 yen
※Meeting place Otaru-shi lifelong learning purazarepio (Tomioka 1-5-1) Inaho Elementary School the first floor

 

Application: Otaru Tourism Association 0134-33-2510 info2007 @ otaru.gr.jp

H29 English study session 02