Search in the Site
multiLingual ja en cn ko

2017 Otaru Port cruise passenger boat port call schedule

  • Information of our page becomes information at the time of Otaru-shi HP announcement on "January 25, 2017".
  • Port call schedule may be changed by circumstances such as weather, service schedule in a hurry. Thank you for your understanding.
  • We can see the details of ship with new window when we click ship's name.
  • About acceptance wharf of cruise passenger boat, please see this.
2017 port call schedule (from May July)
NO Ship's name Registry Aggregate tonnage The arrival in port The departure from a port Anchorage wharf Off-shore port for large-scale shipping The next port
1 Costa Victoria

 

Italy

 

75,166 tons The beginning of May The beginning of May Katsunai Pier Korsakov Akita
2 Bremen The Bahamas 6,752 tons Monday, May 22

8:00

Monday, May 22

18:00

Pier No. 3 Hakodate Rishiri
3 Bremen The Bahamas 6,752 tons Monday, June 7

7:00

Monday, June 7

Undecided

Pier No. 3 Korsakov Rishiri
4 Diamond princess The U.K. 115,906 tons Saturday, June 17

7:00

Saturday, June 17

14:00

Katsunai Pier Aomori Abashiri
5 Bremen The Bahamas 6,752 tons Friday, June 23

7:00

Friday, June 23

Undecided

Pier No. 3 Korsakov Rishiri
6 pashifuikkubiinasu Japan 26,594 tons Monday, June 26

8:00

Monday, June 26

17:00

Pier No. 3 Aomori Rebun
7 pashifikkubiinasu Japan 26,594 tons Thursday, June 29

14:00

Undecided Pier No. 3 Abashiri

 

Undecided
8 Nipponmaru Japan 22,472 tons Thursday, July 6

8:00

Thursday, July 6

18:00

Pier No. 3 Akita Akita
9 Diamond princess The U.K. 115,906 tons Tuesday, July 18

8:00

Tuesday, July 18

21:00

Katsunai Pier Korsakov Hakodate
10 Asuka II Japan 50,142 tons Thursday, July 27

8:00

Thursday, July 27

13:00

Pier No. 3

 

Rishiri Yokohama
11 Diamond princess The U.K. 115,906 tons Monday, July 31

8:00

Monday, July 31

18:00

Katsunai Pier Korsakov Hakodate
2017 port call schedule (from August October)
NO Ship's name Registry Aggregate tonnage The arrival in port The departure from a port Anchorage wharf Off-shore port for large-scale shipping The next port
12 Diamond princess The U.K. 115,906 tons Friday, August 25

8:00

Friday, August 25

21:00

Katsunai Pier Korsakov Hakodate
13 Nipponmaru Japan 22,472 tons Sunday, August 27

9:30

Sunday, August 27

18:30

Pier No. 3 Rishiri

 

Rishiri
14 Silver discoverer The Bahamas 5,218 tons Tuesday, August 29

9:30

Tuesday, August 29

16:00

Pier No. 3 Korsakov Korsakov

 

15 Nipponmaru Japan 22,472 tons Wednesday, August 30

11:30

Wednesday, August 30

18:30

Pier No. 3 Rausu Rishiri
16 Nipponmaru Japan 22,472 tons Saturday, September 2

11:30

Saturday, September 2

18:30

Pier No. 3 Rausu Rishiri
17 Nipponmaru Japan 22,472 tons Tuesday, September 5

11:30

Tuesday, September 5

18:30

Pier No. 3 Rausu Rebun
18 Nipponmaru Japan 22,472 tons Friday, September 8

11:30

Friday, September 8

18:30

Pier No. 3 Rausu Rishiri
19 Diamond princess The U.K. 115,906 tons Sunday, September 10

8:00

Sunday, September 10

21:00

Katsunai Pier Korsakov Hakodate
20

 

Nipponmaru Japan 22,472 tons Monday, September 11

10:00

Monday, September 11

18:00

Pier No. 3 Korsakov Akita

 

21 Silver discoverer The Bahamas 5,218 tons Saturday, September 16

9:30

Saturday, September 16

16:00

Pier No. 3 Korsakov Hakodate

 

22 Celebrity millennium Malta 90,228 tons Wednesday, September 20

9:00

Wednesday, September 20

19:00

Katsunai Pier Dutch Harbor Hakodate

 

23 Diamond princess

 

The U.K. 115,906 tons Saturday, September 23

8:00

Saturday, September 23

21:00

Katsunai Pier Korsakov Hakodate

 

24 Diamond princess The U.K. 115,906 tons Friday, October 6

8:00

Friday, October 6

21:00

Katsunai Pier Korsakov Hakodate